Administration Staff

Fadillah binti Abdul Hamid
Senior Assistant Admin Officer (N32)

fadillahhamid@utm.my

 

Nur Hanna Diana binti Turiman
Office Secretary (N19)- ADQS

nurhannadiana@utm.my

 

Noryanti binti Abdullah
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22) KUP
noryanti@utm.my

Azizi Bin Jelani
Administration Assistant (N19)
azizijelani@utm.my

Nurhafizah binti Samsuri
Administrative Assistant (N19)
nurhafizah@utm.my

Sity Norhamieza binti Rabu
Administration Assistant (N19)
norhamieza@utm.my

Muhamad Fauzi bin Kamarulzaman
Operation Assistant (N11)
muhammadfauzi@utm.my

Hizani bin Abdullah
Senior Operation Assistant (N14)
hizani@utm.my

Nur Liyana binti Alias
Operation Assistant (N11)
nurliayana.alias@utm.my

Fatimawati binti Masari
Office Secretary (N29)- Dean

b-fatima@utm.my

Cik Nurul Haqima Binti Agebain Office Secretary (N19)- ADGE

nurulhaqima@utm.my

Sarimah binti Patlilah
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22) KUP
sarimahp@utm.my

Normala binti Hassan
Administration Assistant (N19)
normala-hassan@utm.my

Syafiza binti Idrus
Administration Assistant (N19)
syafiza@utm.my

Mona Liza binti Ngadenan
Administration Assistant (N19)
monaliza@utm.my

Mohd Safarizam bin Md Yunus
Operation Assistant (N11)
safarizam@utm.my

Mohammad Najmuin bin Sauti
Operation Assistant (N11)
najmuin@utm.my

Haryati Binti Hashim
Office Secretary (N29)-TDPIP

yat_uppk@utm.my

 

Fatin Nabilah binti Ismail
Accountant Assistant (W29)

fnabilah@utm.my

Lotfee Amir bin Yusof
Operation Assistant (N11)
lotfee@utm.my

Puan Yusnizah Binti Mohd Yusoff
Administrative Assistant (N19)
yusnizah@utm.my

Fazurah binti Tumin
Administrative Assistant (N19)
fazurah@utm.my

Rosmah binti Abu Bakar
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22) KUP
rosmah@utm.my

Syed Abu Bakar Bin Syed Iskandar Shah
Operation Assistant (N11)
s.abubakar@utm.my

Muhd Yusri bin Zainal Abidin
Operation Assistant (N11)
myusri@utm.my

Muhamad Afifi bin Hashim
Operation Assistant (N11)
afifihashim@utm.my

Nor Aziza binti Sarman
Office Secretary (N29)- Deputy Registrar

aziza@utm.my

Harlina binti Jaafar
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)

sp-harlina@utm.my

Shahida binti Nawi
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22) KUP
shahida@utm.my

Laily Masila binti Abdul Rahman
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22) KUP
lailymasila@utm.my

Nurul Aini binti A Ghafar
Administrative Assistant (N19)
ainighafar@utm.my

Mohd Taufik bin Zainal Abidin
Administrative Assistant (N19)
mtaufik@utm.my

Razali bin Aman
Operation Assistant (N11)
razaliaman@utm.my

Muhomad Arman bin Yim
Operation Assistant (N11)
armanyim@utm.my

Afiq bin Aminuddin
Operation Assistant (N11)
afiq.aminuddin@utm.my

Mohd Maizushah bin Isam
Operation Assistant (N11)
maizushah@utm.my

Mohd Taufik bin Abd Latif
Operation Assistant (N11)
taufiklatif@utm.my

Nor’ani binti Misran
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
noranimisran@utm.my

Ruhamwati binti A.Manap@A.Hamid
Office Secretary (N29)- TDA

ruhamwati@utm.my

Dewi Narty binti Mohd Ikhsan
Administrative Assistant (N19)
narty@utm.my

Laily Marina binti Mastan
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22) KUP
laily@utm.my

Ummi Najiha binti Suwarno
Administration Assistant (N19)
umminajiha@utm.my

Nor Izzati Maisarah binti Mohd Zulkifli
Administrative Assistant (N19)
izzatimaisarah@utm.my

Salwana binti Md Salleh
Administrative Assistant (N19)
salwana@utm.my