Quantity Surveying

DIRECTOR

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Sarajul Fikri Bin Mohamed

E-mail : sarajul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557410 / 37363
http://people.utm.my/sarajul

Research Expertise

Project Cost Estimating
Construction Management
Construction Innovation

 

PROFESSORS

Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Amirudin

E-mail : b-roslan@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530752
http://people.utm.my/roslan

Research Expertise

Building Information Modeling
 Construction Knowledge Management
Construction Pre-planning/Scheduling

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Abdul Wahid Bin Kamarulzaman

E-mail : ab_wahid@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537317
http://people.utm.my/ab_wahid

Research Expertise



 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan

E-mail : b-saidin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537343 / 57336
http://people.utm.my/saidin

Research Expertise

Construction Health & Safety
Project & Facilities Management
Sociology in Construction Industry

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Wan Yusoff bin Wan Mahmood

E-mail : b-wyusof@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537331
http://people.utm.my/wyusof

Research Expertise

Construction Project Management
Construction Procurement
Construction Management

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Fadhlin binti Abdullah

E-mail : b-fadhlin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530731
http://people.utm.my/fadhlin

Research Expertise

Building Economics
Economics of the Construction Industry
Quantity Surveying Education

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Emma binti Mustaffa

E-mail : b-nuremma@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530707
http://people.utm.my/nuremma/

Research Expertise

Construction Law
BIM Legal Aspects
Safety Legal Aspects

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahya Bin Mohamad Yatim

E-mail : b-yahya@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537327
https://people.utm.my/yahyamy

Research Expertise

Fire Safety Management
Building System Engineering
Construction Safety Security

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Kherun Nita Bte Ali

E-mail : b-kherun@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530713
http://people.utm.my/kherun

Research Expertise

Building Information Modelling
Information Technology in Construction
Quantity Surveying

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Razali Adul Hamid

E-mail : b-razali@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537361 / 57400
http://people.utm.my/razali

Research Expertise

Construction Project Management
Innovative Construction
Project Sustainability Management

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Zakaria bin Mohd Yusof

E-mail : b-zyusof@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537346
http://people.utm.my/zyusof

Research Expertise

Construction Training & Education
Cost Engineering & Measurement
Construction Management

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Sr. Dr. Fara Diva binti Mustapa

E-mail : faradiva@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537314
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/faradiva

Research Expertise

Construction Economics
Transaction Cost Economics
Labour Economics

Dr. Nafisah binti Abdul Rahiman

E-mail : b-nafisah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537384
http://people.utm.my/nafisah

Research Expertise



 

Dr. Shamsulhadi bin Bandi

E-mail : shamsulhadi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537378
http://people.utm.my/shamsulhadi/

Research Expertise

Construction Data Intergration
Virtual Content Analytics
Construction Economics

Dr. Norhazren Izatie binti Mohd

E-mail : norhazren@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530713
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise

Construction Safety
Construction IT
OSHCIM

Dr. Hamizah Liyana binti Tajul Ariffin

E-mail : hamizah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530718
https://people.utm.my/hamizahliyana

Research Expertise

Construction Contract Management
Construction Procurement
Dispute Resolution

Sr. Dr. Norazam bin Othman

E-mail : b-azam@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537320
http://people.utm.my/wanmohazam

Research Expertise

Construction Law
Construction Economics
Construction Sustainability

 

Dr. Syamsul Hendra bin Mahmud

E-mail : b-syamsul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537336
http://people.utm.my/syamsul

Research Expertise

Construction Safety Management
Construction Technology & Innovation
Cost Engineering & Quantity Surveying

Dr. Noorfajri bin Ismail

E-mail : noorfajri@utm.my
Tel : +607-
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise

Construction Law
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Arbitration & Adjudication Law

Sr. Dr. Muzani bin Mustapa

E-mail : muzani@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537380
http://people.utm.my/muzani

Research Expertise

PFI Procurement
Construction Project Management
Knowledge Management

 

Dr. Nurshikin binti Mohamad Shukery

E-mail : b-nurshikin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537341
http://people.utm.my/nurshikin

Research Expertise

Construction Technology
Construction Information System
Project Management

Sr. Dr. Zuhaili bin Mohamad Ramly

E-mail : zuhaili@utm.my
Tel : 07-55 57423
http://people.utm.my/zuhaili

Research Expertise

Value Management and Engineering
Construction Economics and Costing
Construction Contract

Dr. Mohd Azwarie bin Mat Dzahir

E-mail : mohdazwarie@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537363
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise

System Identification
Intelligent Control
Building Information Modelling

LECTURER

Pn. Tantish binti Kamaruddin

E-mail : b-tantish@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537306
http://people.utm.my/tantish

Research Expertise

Sustainable Construction
Construction Measurement
Quality in Construction

Pn. Fuziah binti Ismail

E-mail : b-fuziah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537304
http://people.utm.my/fuziah

Research Expertise

Technology Transfer Management
5D BIM
Construction Technology & Education