Quantity Surveying

DIRECTOR

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Sarajul Fikri Bin Mohamed

E-mail : sarajul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557410 / 37363
http://people.utm.my/sarajul

 

PROFESSORS

Prof. Sr. Dr. Abdul Ghani Khalid

E-mail : b-ghani@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537386
http://people.utm.my/ghani

 

Prof. Dr. Roslan Amirudin

E-mail : b-roslan@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537340
http://people.utm.my/roslan

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Abdul Wahid Bin Kamarulzaman

E-mail : ab_wahid@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537317
http://people.utm.my/ab_wahid

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan

E-mail : b-saidin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537343 / 57336
http://people.utm.my/saidin

Research Expertise

Safety Management
Project Management
Facility Management

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Wan Yusoff Bin Wan Mahmood

E-mail : b-wyusof@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537331
http://people.utm.my/wyusof

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Fadhlin Bt Abdullah

E-mail : b-fadhlin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530731
http://people.utm.my/fadhlin

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Emma Bt Mustaffa

E-mail : b-nuremma@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530707
http://people.utm.my/nuremma/

Research Expertise

Construction Law
Construction Contract
Dispute Resolution

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahya Bin Mohamad Yatim

E-mail : b-yahya@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537327
http://people.utm.my/yahya

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Kherun Nita Bte Ali

E-mail : b-kherun@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530713
http://people.utm.my/kherun

Research Expertise

Building Information Modelling
Information Technology in Construction
Education Technology

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Razali Adul Hamid

E-mail : b-razali@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537361 / 57400
http://people.utm.my/razali

Research Expertise

Construction Project Management
Risk Management
A I in Construction

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Zakaria Bin Mohd Yusof

E-mail : b-zyusof@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537346
http://people.utm.my/zyusof

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Sr. Dr. Fara Diva Binti Mustapa

E-mail : faradiva@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537314
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/faradiva

Research Expertise

Labour Economics
Transaction Cost Economics
Construction Economics

Dr. Nafisah Binti Abdul Rahiman

E-mail : b-nafisah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537384
http://people.utm.my/nafisah

 

 

 

Dr. Shamsulhadi Bin Bandi

E-mail : shamsulhadi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537378
http://people.utm.my/shamsulhadi/

 

 

 

Dr. Norhazren Izatie binti Mohd

E-mail : norhazren@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530713
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise

Construction Safety
Adult Learning and Training
BIM Modelling

Dr. Hamizah Liyana Bt Tajul Ariffin

E-mail : hamizah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530718
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise

Construction Contract Management
Construction Procurement
Dispute Resolution

Sr. Dr. Norazam Bin Othman

E-mail : b-azam@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537320
http://people.utm.my/azam

 

 

 

Dr. Syamsul Hendra Bin Mahmud

E-mail : b-syamsul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537336
http://people.utm.my/syamsul

Research Expertise

Safety Management
Construction Technology
Sustainable Design

Dr. Noorfajri bin Ismail

E-mail : noorfajri@utm.my
Tel : +607-
http://people.utm.my/

Sr. Dr. Muzani Bin Mustapa

E-mail : muzani@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537380
http://people.utm.my/muzani

 

 

 

Dr. Nurshikin Binti Mohamad Shukery

E-mail : b-nurshikin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537341
http://people.utm.my/nurshikin

Research Expertise

Construction Technology
BIM Modelling
Project Management

Sr. Dr. Zuhaili Bin Mohamad Ramly

E-mail : zuhaili@utm.my
Tel : 07-55 57423
http://people.utm.my/zuhaili

Research Expertise

Value Management and Engineering
Construction Economics and Costing
Construction Contract

LECTURER

Pn. Farrah Azwanee binti Aminuddin

E-mail : farrahazwanee@utm.my
http://people.utm.my/farrahazwanee/

Pn. Fuziah binti Ismail

E-mail : b-fuziah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537304
http://people.utm.my/fuziah

Research Expertise

Construction Technology & Management
BIM Roadmap
Education for Construction Sector

Pn. Tantish binti Kamaruddin

E-mail : b-tantish@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537306
http://people.utm.my/tantish

Research Expertise

Sustainable Construction
Construction Measurement
Professional Practice in QS