Technical Staff

Mohd Faizi bin Mohd Salleh
Senior Assistant Vocational Training Officer KUP (DV36)
mohdfaizi@utm.my

Azhar bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant IT Officer (F29)
azharaj@utm.my

Noraini binti Ismail
Assistant IT Officer (F29)

norainismail@utm.my

Faridah binti Md. Salleh
Assistant Science Officer (C29)
faridahmdsalleh@utm.my

 

Hazalina binti Tugiman
Assistant Engineer (J29)
hazalina@utm.my

Rahim bin Hashim
Assistant Engineer (J29)
rahimh@utm.my

Bustami bin Berahim@Ibrahim
Assistant Engineer (J29)
bustami@utm.my

Darithsopia binti Abdul Aziz
Assistant Engineer (J29)
darithsopia@utm.my

Mohd Hezul Hezri bin Hassan
Assistant Engineer (J29)
hezulhezri@utm.my

Mofti bin Marjuki
Assistant Quantity Surveyor (J29)
mofti@utm.my

Azizul bin Hj. Sulan
Assistant IT Officer (F29)
sazizul@utm.my

Halimah binti Yahya
Assistant Science Officer (C29)

halimahyahya@utm.my

Muhammad Amir Fadhli bin Adnan
Assistant Engineer (J29)

muhammadamirfadhli@utm.my

Ummi Hairani binti Mohd Noor
Assistant Engineer (J29)
ummihairani@utm.my

Azman bin Mohamed
Assistant Engineer (J29)
azmanmohamed@utm.my

Shaharin bin Mohamad
Assistant Engineer (J29)
shaharin@utm.my

Mohd Hair bin Mohmad@Mohammad
Lab Assistant (C19)
mohdhair@utm.my

Mohd Fadhlan bin Baharudin
Assistant Engineer (J29)
mfadhlan@utm.my

Jaffar bin Ismail
 Operation Assistant (N11)
jaffar@utm.my

Mustafa bin Mohd Ismail
Operation Assistant (N11)
mustaffa@utm.my

Ahmad Fadzly bin Rahmat
Assistant IT Officer (F29)
ahmadfad@utm.my

Nur Aqeela binti Ismail
Assistant Engineer (J29)

aqeela@utm.my

Iqmal Nor bin Mohd Noh
Assistant Engineer (J29)
iqmalnor@utm.my

Mohd Shahrul bin Baharom
Assistant Engineer (J29)
mshahrul@utm.my

Khairunizam bin Md Ribut
Assistant Engineer (J29)
khairunizam@utm.my

Noraiman Syahmi Bin Abdul Rahman
Assistant Engineer (J29)
noraimansyahmi@utm.my

Mohd Azhari Bin Md Amin
Assistant Skills (H11)
azharimdamin@utm.my

Aszali bin Karsan
 Operation Assistant (N11)
aszali@utm.my

Ngishak bin Khusairi
Senior Lab Assistant (C22)

ngishak@utm.my

Azizi bin Jelani
Operation Assistant (N11)
azizijelani@utm.my

Hafizatul Izan bin Md Paimi
Assistant Science Officer (C29)
hafizatul@utm.my

Anisham Bin Mohd Dom
Assistant Science Officer (C29)
anisham@utm.my

Saharuddin bin Hassan
Assistant Engineer (J29)

saharuddin@utm.my

Zoolamali bin Omar
Assistant Engineer (J29)
zoolamali@utm.my

Azis bin Ahmad
Assistant Engineer (J29)
azis@utm.my

Anuar bin Aspuri
Assistant Engineer (J29)
anuaraspuri@utm.my

Mohamad Fahmi bin Mohd Nasir
Assistant Engineer
mfahmi@utm.my

Ramli bin Mohd Amin
 Operation Assistant (N11)
ramliamin@utm.my

Umul Baharin bin Abd Kadir
 Operation Assistant (N11)
umulbaharin@utm.my