Management Team

Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Hamdan bin Haji Ahmad

Dean

Contact No : 07-5530600

Email : b-hamdan@utm.my

 

 

Prof. Dr. Kasturi Devi a/p Kanniah

Assistant Dean

(Quality & Strategy)

Contact No : 07-5530739

Email : kasturi@utm.my

 

Dr. Abdul Halim bin Hussein

Director of Department

(Architecture)

Contact No : 07-5557430

Email : b-halim@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. LAr. Dr. Sapura binti Mohamad

Director of Department

(Landscape Architecture)

Contact No : 07-5557431

Email : b-sapura@utm.my

 

Abdul Jalil bin Maulani

Deputy Registrar

Contact No : 07-5530894

Email : ajalil@utm.my

 

 

Nurul Amrie bin Abdullah

Senior Assistant Registrar

(Undergraduate)

Contact No : 07-5530564

Email : nurulamrie@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Razali bin Adul Hamid

Deputy Dean

(Academic & Student Affairs)

Contact No : 07-5557423

Email : b-razali@utm.my

 

Sr. Dr. Zuhaili bin Mohamad Ramly

Assistant Dean

(External & Global Engagements)

Contact No : 07-5557409

Email : zuhaili@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Kherun Nita Bte Ali

Director of Department

(Quantity Surveying)

Contact No : 07-5530713

Email : b-kherun@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkarnaini bin Mat Amin

Director of Department

(Geoinformation)

Contact No : 07-5530841

Email : zulkarnaini@utm.my

 

Siti Mariyam binti Mamat

Information Technology Manager

Contact No : 07-5530291

Email : smariyam@utm.my

 

 

Nurun Nazrah binti Ahmad

Senior Assistant Registrar

(Postgraduate)

Contact No : 07-5530883

Email : nazrah@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkepli bin Majid

Deputy Dean

(Research, Innovation, Development & Alumni)

Contact No : 07-5530829

Email : zulkeplimajid@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Dzulkarnian bin Daud

Assistant Dean

(Continuing & TNE)

Contact No : 07-5530818

Email : dzurll@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hairul Nizam bin Ismail

Director of Department

(Urban and Regional Planning)

Contact No : 07-5557428

Email : b-hairul@utm.my

 

Dr. Mohd Nadzri bin Jaafar

Director of Department

(Real Estate)

Contact No : 07-5530806

Email : nadzrijaafar@utm.my

 

Zulaika binti Md Khalid

Senior Assistant Registrar

(Human Resource Management)

Contact No : 07-5530602

Email : zulaika@utm.my