Architecture

DIRECTOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alice Sabrina Binti Ismail 

E-mail : b-alice@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557408
http://people.utm.my/alice/

Research Expertise

History Architecture
Theory Architecture
Architecture Education

 

PROFESSORS

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hamdan Bin Haji Ahmad

E-mail : b-hamdan@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537349
http://people.utm.my/hamdanahmad/

Research Expertise

Green Building / Architecture
Low Carbon Society
Architecture Education

 

Prof. Dr. Syed Ahmad Iskandar Bin Syed Ariffin

E-mail : b-sahmad@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537318
http://people.utm.my/sahmad/

Research Expertise

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Sani Bin Hj Ahmad

E-mail : b-asani@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530624
http://people.utm.my/asani/

Research Expertise

Architectural Design Management
Malay Landscape
Sustainable Campus

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Nafida Bte Raja Shahminan

E-mail : b-nafida@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537310 / 57349
http://people.utm.my/nafida/

Research Expertise

Architectural Heritage
Architectural Documentation
Architectural Conservation

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anwar Bin Mohamed Khaidzir

E-mail : b-anwar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530650
https://people.utm.my/anwar/

Research Expertise

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Yaik Wah

E-mail : lywah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537380
http://people.utm.my/lywah/

Research Expertise

Sustainable Architecture
Building Information Modelling
Building Performance Simulation

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahmud Bin Mohd Jusan

E-mail : b-mahmud@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530705
http://people.utm.my/mahmud/

Research Expertise

Architecture Human Behavior
Housing
Architectural Education

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Ahmad Saifuddin Bin Abdullah

E-mail : b-saifuddin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530721
http://people.utm.my/saifuddin/

Research Expertise



 

Dr. Lim Yong Long

E-mail : yllim@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537382
http://people.utm.my/yllim/

Research Expertise

Vernacular Architecture
Heritage and Conservation
Architectural History

 

Ar. Norshahida Binti Azili

E-mail : norshahida.a@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530641
https://people.utm.my/norshahida/

Research Expertise

Professional Practice
Construction Management
Housing

 

Dr. Sharifah Salwa Binti Syed Mahdzar

E-mail : ssmahdzar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530737
https://people.utm.my/ssmahdzar/

Research Expertise

Space Syntax Analysis
Architecture Urban Design
Planning Urban Eco-tourism

Dr. Abdul Halim Bin Hussein

E-mail : b-halim@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557430 / 07-5537321
https://people.utm.my/ahalim/

Research Expertise



Dr. Doris Toe Hooi Chyee

E-mail : doristhchyee@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537319
http://people.utm.my/doristhchyee/

Research Expertise

Sustainable Tropical Architecture
Green Building Assessment
Industrialized Building System

 

Dr. Leng Pau Chung

E-mail : pcleng2@utm.my
Tel :+607-5537832
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise

Sustainable Tropical Architecture
Green Building Assessment
Industrialized Building System

 

Dr. Roshida Binti Abdul Majid

E-mail : b-roshida@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530733
http://people.utm.my/roshida/

Research Expertise

Sustainable Environment
Sustainable Housing
Environmental Behaviour

 

Dr. Wan Mohd Zakri Bin Wan Abdullah

E-mail : b-wanzakri@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537358
http://people.utm.my/wanzakri/

Research Expertise

Urban Design
Architecture
Urban Public Space

Dr. Aiman bin Mohd Rashid

E-mail : aimanmohdrashid@utm.my
Tel : +607-
http://people.utm.my/

Research Expertise



Ar. Chan Wai Lai 

E-mail : cwailai@utm.my
Tel :+607-5537370
http://people.utm.my/cwailai/

Research Expertise

Practice & Management Group

 

Dr. Fadhlina Binti Ahmad @ Taufik

E-mail : fadhlina@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537389
https://people.utm.my/fadhlina/

Research Expertise

Heritage
Vernacular Architecture
Conservation

 

Ar. Noraslinda Binti Abdul Rahman

E-mail : noraslinda.ar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530660
http://people.utm.my/noraslindaar/

Research Expertise

Architecture and Construction
Tourism Planning
Heritage and Conservation

 

Ar. Samsiah Binti Abdullah

E-mail : samsiah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537312
http://people.utm.my/samsiah/

Research Expertise

Modular Coordination Green Architecture
Sustainable Affordable Housing
Safe by Design : OSHIM

 

LECTURER

En. Azari Bin Mat Yasir

E-mail : b-azarimy@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537350
http://people.utm.my/azarimy/

Research Expertise

Architecture Education
Building Information Modelling Authoring
Architectural Computing