Real Estate

DIRECTOR

Dr. Mohd Nadzri Bin Jaafar

E-mail : nadzrijaafar@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530422
http://people.utm.my/nadzrijaafar/

Research Expertise

Property Valuation
Development Appraisal

PROFESSORS

Prof. Sr. Dr. Hishamuddin Bin Mohd Ali

E-mail : hishamuddin@utm.my
Tel : 07-5538880
http://people.utm.my/hishamuddin

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dzurllkanian @ Zulkarnain Bin Daud

E-mail : dzurll@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530818
http://people.utm.my/dzulkarnain

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maimunah Bt Sapri

E-mail : maimunahsapri@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530727
http://people.utm.my/maimunahsapri

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choong Weng Wai

E-mail : cwengwai@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530944
http://people.utm.my/cwengwai

Research Expertise

Behavioural Studies

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibrahim @ Atan Bin Sipan

E-mail : ibrahimsipan@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530982
http://people.utm.my/ibrahimsipan

Research Expertise

Property Valuation
Real Estate Market Analysis

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mat Naim Bin Abdullah @ Mohd Asmoni

E-mail : matnaim@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530422
https://people.utm.my/matnaim/

Research Expertise

Facilities Management
Project Management
Quality Management

SENIOR LECTURER

Pn. Rosadah binti Mahamud

E-mail : rosadah@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530836
http://people.utm.my/rosadah

 

 

 

Dr. Shahabudin bin Abdullah

E-mail : shahabudinabdullah@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530828
http://people.utm.my/shahabudinabdullah

Research Expertise

Property Management
Space Management

Dr. Abd Halim bin Hamzah

E-mail : halimhamzah@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530664
http://people.utm.my/halimhamzah

 

 

 

Sr. Dr. Kamalahasan a/l Achu

E-mail : kamalahasan@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530848
http://people.utm.my/kamalahasan

Research Expertise

Valuation
Property Management

Dr. Rohaya binti Abdul Jalil

E-mail : rohaya@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530823/57709
https://people.utm.my/rohayajalil/

 

 

 

Dr. Nurul Hana binti Adi Maimun

E-mail : nurulhana@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530969
http://people.utm.my/nurulhana

Research Expertise

Hedonic Modelling
Spatial Statistic & Econometric Modelling
GIS

Dr. Low Sheau Ting

E-mail : sheauting@utm.my
Tel : 07-5557710
http://people.utm.my

Research Expertise

Pro-environmental Behavioural Studies
Real Estate Marketing & Agency
Navigation

Dr. Mohd Shahril bin Abdul Rahman

E-mail : mshahril.ar@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530973
http://people.utm.my

Dr. Khadijah binti Hussin

E-mail : khadijah@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530839
http://people.utm.my/khadijah

 

 

 

Dr. Wan Ibrisam Fikry bin Hj. Wan Ismail

E-mail : wanibrisam@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530926
http://people.utm.my/wanibrisam

 

 

 

Dr. Robiah binti Suratman

E-mail : robiah@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530663
https://people.utm.my/robiahs/

 

 

 

Dr. Ainur Zaireen binti Zainuddin

E-mail : ainurzaireen@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530853
http://people.utm.my/ainurzaireen

Research Expertise

Land Development Process
Land Administration
Sustainable Housing

Dr. Norhidayah Binti Md. Yunus

E-mail : norhidayahmy@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530965
https://people.utm.my/norhidayah/

Research Expertise

Asset Management Policy
Land Administration
Sustainable Development

Dr. Siti Radiaton Adawiyah binti Zakaria

E-mail : sradiaton@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530746
http://people.utm.my/sradiaton

 

 

 

Dr. Aminah binti  Mohsin

E-mail : aminahmohsin@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530637
builtsurvey.utm.my/aminahmohsin

 

 

 

Dr. Hariati binti Abdullah  Hashim

E-mail : hariati@utm.my
Tel :
http://people.utm.my

Research Expertise

Facilities Management
Public Private Partnership
Property Management

Dr. Mustafa bin Omar

E-mail : mustafaomar@utm.my
Tel : 5530971
http://people.utm.my/mustafaomar

Research Expertise

Facilities Management
Property Investment
Asset Optimization

Razani bin Ab Rahim

E-mail : razani@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530728
http://people.utm.my/razani

 

 

 

Dr. Salfarina binti Samsuddin

E-mail : salfarina@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530622
http://people.utm.my/salfarina

 

 

 

Dr. Muhammad Najib bin Mohamed Razali

E-mail : mnajibmr@utm.my
Tel :
http://people.utm.my/mdnajib

Research Expertise

Property Economics & Finance

 

Sr. Dr. Eng. Noorsidi Aizuddin Bin Mat Noor

E-mail : noorsidi@utm.my
Tel : 5530948
http://people.utm.my/noorsidi

 

 

 

Dr. Izran Sarrazin bin Mohammad

E-mail : izran@utm.my
Tel : 5530854
http://people.utm.my/izran

 

 

 

Dr. Nurul Syakima binti  Mohd Yusoff

E-mail : nurulsyakima@utm.my
Tel : 5530826
http://people.utm.my/nurulsyakima

 

 

 

Dr. Shazmin Shareena binti Ab Azis

E-mail : shazmin@utm.my
Tel :
http://people.utm.my

Research Expertise

Sustainability & Development
Land Economic
Real Estate Appraisal

Dr. Ezdihar binti Hamzah

E-mail : ezdihar@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530965
http://people.utm.my

Research Expertise

Critical Asset Management
Risk Management
Property Valuation