Two undergraduate students, Ryan Chok Anak Wat and Mohammad Hafizuddin Abd. Rahman, from the Department of Architecture, Faculty of Built Environment, UTM were selected to receive the Kumpulan Arkitek Scholarship Award (KASA) on 30th August 2010. Both students are in their final year study at present. The scholarship is generously offered by Kumpulan Akitek Sdn. Bhd., a prestigious architectural firm based in Kuala Lumpur.