Technical Staff

Azhar bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant IT Officer
azharaj@utm.my
Azizul bin Hj. Sulan

Assistant IT Officer
sazizul@utm.my

Ahmad Fadzly bin Rahmat
Assistant IT Officer
ahmadfad@utm.my
Noraini binti Ismail

Assistant IT Officer
norainismail@utm.my

Hafizatul Izan bin Md Paimi
Assistant Science Officer
hafizatul@utm.my
Halimah binti Yahya

Assistant Science Officer
halimahyahya@utm.my

Anisham Bin Mohd Dom
Assistant Science Officer
anisham@utm.my
Faridah binti Md. Salleh
Assistant Science Officer
faridahmdsalleh@utm.my
Norihan binti Hassan@Ahmad

Assistant Science Officer
norihan@utm.my

Muhammad Amir Fadhli bin Adnan
Assistant Engineer
muhammadamirfadhli@utm.my
Saharuddin bin Hassan

Assistant Engineer
saharuddin@utm.my

Hazalina binti Tugiman

Assistant Engineer
hazalina@utm.my

Ummi Hairani binti Mohd Noor

Assistant Engineer
ummihairani@utm.my

Mohd Marzaidi bin Mohd Mansur

Assistant Engineer
marzaidi@utm.my

Zoolamali bin Omar
Assistant Engineer
zoolamali@utm.my
Rahim bin Hashim
Assistant Engineer
rahimh@utm.my
Azman bin Mohamed

Assistant Engineer
azmanmohamed@utm.my

Nur Aqeela binti Ismail
Assistant Engineer
aqeela@utm.my
Azis bin Ahmad

Assistant Engineer
azis@utm.my

Bustami bin Berahim@Ibrahim

Assistant Engineer
bustami@utm.my

Shaharin bin Mohamad
Assistant Engineer
shaharin@utm.my
Iqmal Nor bin Mohd Noh
Assistant Engineer
iqmalnor@utm.my
Anuar bin Aspuri

Assistant Engineer
anuaraspuri@utm.my

Darithsopia binti Abdul Aziz
Assistant Engineer
darithsopia@utm.my
Hassan bin Abd Majid
Assistant Engineer
hassanmajid@utm.my
Mohamad Fahmi bin Mohd Nasir
Assistant Engineer
mfahmi@utm.my
Mohd Hezul Hezri bin Hassan
Assistant Engineer
hezulhezri@utm.my
Mohd Shahrul bin Baharom
Assistant Engineer
mshahrul@utm.my
Mohd Fadhlan bin Baharudin
Assistant Engineer
mfadhlan@utm.my
Khairunizam bin Md Ribut
Assistant Engineer
khairunizam@utm.my
Mohd Faizi bin Mohd Salleh
Assistant Vocational Training Officer
mohdfaizi@utm.my
Mofti bin Marjuki
Assistant Quantity Surveyor
mofti@utm.my
Ngishak bin Khusairi
Senior Lab Assistant
ngishak@utm.my
Jamaluddin bin Ab Malek

Senior Computer Technician
amjamaluddin@utm.my

Mohd Hair bin Mohmad@Mohammad
Lab Assistant
mohdhair@utm.my
Maszalan bin Selamat

Operation Assistant
maszalan@utm.my

Jaffar bin Ismail

Operation Assistant
jaffar@utm.my

Mustafa bin Mohd Ismail

Operation Assistant
mustaffa@utm.my

Ramli bin Mohd Amin

Operation Assistant
ramliamin@utm.my

Azizi bin Jelani

Operation Assistant
azizijelani@utm.my

Umul Baharin bin Abd Kadir

Operation Assistant
umulbaharin@utm.my

Aszali bin Karsan

Operation Assistant
aszali@utm.my

Mohd Azhari Bin Md Amin

Assistant Skills
azharimdamin@utm.my

Zahri bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant Skills
zahriaj@utm.my