Administration Staff

Fadillah binti Abdul Hamid
Assistant Admin Officer
fadillahhamid@utm.my
Nur Hanna Diana binti Turiman
Office Secretary
nurhannadiana@utm.my
Fatimawati binti Masari

Office Secretary
b-fatima@utm.my

Mahani binti Abdul Rahman

Office Secretary
mhani@utm.my

Hanis Amirah binti Roslin

Office Secretary
hanisamirah@utm.my

Nor Aziza binti Sarman

Office Secretary
aziza@utm.my

Zaleha binti Tajip

Accountant Assistant
zalehatajip@utm.my

Intan Nursuryana binti Zakaria
Assistant Engineer
nursuryana@utm.my
Ruhamwati binti A.Manap@A.Hamid

Office Secretary
ruhamwati@utm.my

Shahida binti Nawi
Senior Administrative Assistant
shahida@utm.my
Nor’ani binti Misran
Senior Administrative Assistant
noranimisran@utm.my
Harlina binti Jaafar
Senior Administrative Assistant
sp-harlina@utm.my
Abdul Razak bin Hamzah
Senior Administrative Assistant
razakhamzah@utm.my
Laily Marina binti Mastan
Senior Administrative Assistant
laily@utm.my
Laily Masila binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
lailymasila@utm.my
Mohd Taufik bin Zainal Abidin

Administrative Assistant
mtaufik@utm.my

Noryanti binti Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
noryanti@utm.my
Fazurah binti Tumin
Administrative Assistant
fazurah@utm.my
Rosmah binti Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
rosmah@utm.my
Salwana binti Md Salleh
Administrative Assistant
salwana@utm.my
Nurhafizah binti Samsuri

Administrative Assistant
nurhafizah@utm.my

Sarimah binti Patlilah

Administrative Assistant
sarimahp@utm.my

Nurul Aini binti A Ghafar

Administrative Assistant
ainighafar@utm.my

Norin binti Mazan
Administrative Assistant
norin@utm.my
Nor Izzati Maisarah binti Mohd Zulkifli
Administrative Assistant
izzatimaisarah@utm.my
Dewi Narty binti Mohd Ikhsan

Administrative Assistant
narty@utm.my

Ummi Najiha binti Suwarno

Administration Assistant
umminajiha@utm.my

Sity Norhamieza binti Rabu
Administration Assistant
norhamieza@utm.my
Mona Liza binti Ngadenan
Administration Assistant
monaliza@utm.my
Normala binti Hassan

Administration Assistant
normala-hassan@utm.my

Muhamad Afifi bin Hashim
Operation Assistant
afifihashim@utm.my
Mohd Maizushah bin Isam

Operation Assistant
maizushah@utm.my

Muhamad Fauzi bin Kamarulzaman

Operation Assistant
muhammadfauzi@utm.my

Ramli bin Jalani
Operation Assistant
ramlijalani@utm.my
Razali bin Aman

Operation Assistant
razaliaman@utm.my

Mohd Taufik bin Abd Latif

Operation Assistant
taufiklatif@utm.my

Muhd Yusri bin Zainal Abidin

Operation Assistant
myusri@utm.my

Mohd Safarizam bin Md Yunus

Operation Assistant
safarizam@utm.my

Mohammad Najmuin bin Sauti
Operation Assistant
najmuin@utm.my
Lotfee Amir bin Yusof

Operation Assistant
lotfee@utm.my

Hizani bin Abdullah

Operation Assistant
hizani@utm.my

Muhomad Arman bin Yim
Operation Assistant
armanyim@utm.my