Department of Urban Regional Planning

DIRECTOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hairul Nizam Bin Ismail

E-mail : b-hairul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557428
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hairul/

PROFESSORS

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Nazri Bin Muhamad Ludin

E-mail : b-anazri@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530758 / 37850
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/anazri/

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Bin Ngah

E-mail : b-ibrahim@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537342
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ibrhim/

Prof. Dr. Amran Bin Hamzah

E-mail : merang@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557339
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/merang/

 

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Rafee Bin Majid

E-mail : rafee@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557423
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rafee/

Prof. Dr. Ho Chin Siong

E-mail :ho@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530768/30653
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ho/

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Foziah Binti Johar

E-mail : b-foziah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537360
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/foziah/

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamid Bin Saad

E-mail : b-hamid@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530703
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hamid/

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zaly Shah Bin Muhammad Hussein

E-mail : b-zaly@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537348
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/zaly/

SENIOR LECTURER

Abdul Razak Bin Jaffar

E-mail : b-razak@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530642
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/razak/

Gabriel Ling Hoh Teck

E-mail : gabriel.ling@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537369
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/gabriel/

Dr. Mehdi Moeinaddini

E-mail : mehdi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537338
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mehdi/

Dr. Noor Aimran bin Samsudin

E-mail : nooraimran@utm.my
Tel :  +607-5530652
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nooraimran/

Dr. Siti Hajar Binti Misnan

E-mail : shajar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537324
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/shajar/

Dr. Ariva Sugandi Permana

E-mail : ariva@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537382
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ariva/

Dr. Gobi Krishna A/L Sinniah

E-mail : sgobi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537357
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sgobi/

Dr. Nabila Binti Abdul Ghani

E-mail : nabilaaghani@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537326
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nabilaaghani/

Dr. Norhazliza Binti Abd Halim

E-mail : norhaz@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537328
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/norhaz/

Dr. Syed Muhammad Rafy Bin Syed Jaafar

E-mail : s.rafy@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530767
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

Chau Loon Wai

E-mail : lwchau@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537375
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/lwchau/

Dr. Irina Safitri Binti Zen

E-mail : irinasafitri@utm.my
Tel : +607-5533151
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/irinasafitri/

Dr. Nafisa Binti Hosni

E-mail : b-nafisa@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537332
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nafisa/

Dr. Safizahanin Binti Mokhtar

E-mail : safizahanin@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537305
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/safizahanin/

Dr. Zuhra Junaida Binti Mohamad Husny Hamid

E-mail : z.junaida@utm.my
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/zuhrajunaida/

LECTURER

Noordini Binti Che’ Man

E-mail : b-noordini@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537379
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/noordini/

Jamal Aimi Bin Jamaludin

E-mail : jamalaimi@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537385
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/jamalaimi/