Technical Staff

Azhar bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant IT Officer
azharaj@utm.my

Hassan bin Sahat
Assistant Science Officer

hassansahat@utm.my

Faridah binti Md. Salleh
Assistant Science Officer
faridahmdsalleh@utm.my

Hazalina binti Tugiman
Assistant Engineer
hazalina@utm.my

Rahim bin Hashim
Assistant Engineer
rahimh@utm.my

Bustami bin Berahim@Ibrahim
Assistant Engineer
bustami@utm.my

Darithsopia binti Abdul Aziz
Assistant Engineer
darithsopia@utm.my

Mohd Hezul Hezri bin Hassan
Assistant Engineer
hezulhezri@utm.my

Mofti bin Marjuki
Assistant Quantity Surveyor
mofti@utm.my

Ngishak bin Khusairi
Senior Lab Assistant

ngishak@utm.my

Aszali bin Karsan
Assistant Operation
aszali@utm.my

Mustafa bin Mohd Ismail
Assistant Operation
mustaffa@utm.my

Azizul bin Hj. Sulan
Assistant IT Officer
sazizul@utm.my

Syahrul Hasni bin Hasnan
Assistant Science Officer

syahrul@utm.my

Halimah binti Yahya
Assistant Science Officer

halimahyahya@utm.my

Muhammad Amir Fadhli bin Adnan
Assistant Engineer

muhammadamirfadhli@utm.my

Kamarulzaman bin Adam
Assistant Engineer
akamarulzaman@utm.my

Ummi Hairani binti Mohd Noor
Assistant Engineer
ummihairani@utm.my

Azman bin Mohamed
Assistant Engineer
azmanmohamed@utm.my

Shaharin bin Mohamad
Assistant Engineer
shaharin@utm.my

Ahmad Fadzly bin Rahmat
Technician
ahmadfad@utm.my

Mohd Hair bin Mohmad@Mohammad
Lab Assistant
mohdhair@utm.my

Maszalan bin Selamat
Assistant Operation
maszalan@utm.my

Jaffar bin Ismail
Assistant Operation
jaffar@utm.my

Mohd Faizi bin Mohd Salleh
Assistant Vocational Training Officer
mohdfaizi@utm.my

Norihan binti Hassan@Ahmad
Assistant Science Officer

norihan@utm.my

Mohd Marzaidi bin Mohd Mansur
Assistant Engineer

marzaidi@utm.my

Nur Aqeela binti Ismail
Assistant Engineer

aqeela@utm.my

Iqmal Nor bin Mohd Noh
Assistant Engineer
iqmalnor@utm.my

Hassan bin Abd Majid
Assistant Engineer
hassanmajid@utm.my

Mohd Shahrul bin Baharom
Assistant Engineer
mshahrul@utm.my

Khairunizam bin Md Ribut
Assistant Engineer
khairunizam@utm.my

Khairul Bariah binti Misron
Technician
khairulbariah@utm.my

Mohd Azhari Bin Md Amin
Assistant Skills
azharimdamin@utm.my

Mohamad Saiful bin Ibrahim
Assistant Operation
mshaiful@utm.my

Umul Baharin bin Abd Kadir
Assistant Operation
umulbaharin@utm.my

Hafizatul Izan bin Md Paimi
Assistant Science Officer
hafizatul@utm.my

Anisham Bin Mohd Dom
Assistant Science Officer
anisham@utm.my

Saharuddin bin Hassan
Assistant Engineer

saharuddin@utm.my

Zoolamali bin Omar
Assistant Engineer
zoolamali@utm.my

Azis bin Ahmad
Assistant Engineer
azis@utm.my

Anuar bin Aspuri
Assistant Engineer
anuaraspuri@utm.my

Mohamad Fahmi bin Mohd Nasir
Assistant Engineer
mfahmi@utm.my

Mohd Fadhlan bin Baharudin
Assistant Engineer
mfadhlan@utm.my

Noraini binti Ismail
Technician

norainismail@utm.my

Zahri bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant Skills
zahriaj@utm.my

Ramli bin Mohd Amin
Assistant Operation
ramliamin@utm.my