Administration Staff

Uji Rohani binti Ahmad
Office Secretary

ujirohani@utm.my

 

Ruhamwati binti A.Manap@A.Hamid
Office Secretary

ruhamwati@utm.my

Norila binti Joyos
Senior Administrative Assistant 
norila@utm.my

Abdul Razak bin Hamzah
Senior Administrative Assistant
razakhamzah@utm.my

Fadillah binti Ibrahim
Senior Administrative Assistant
fdilah@utm.my

Noryanti binti Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
noryanti@utm.my

Nurhafizah binti Samsuri
Administrative Assistant
nurhafizah@utm.my

Nor Izzati Maisarah binti Mohd Zulkifli
Administrative Assistant
izzatimaisarah@utm.my

Muhamad Fauzi bin Kamarulzaman
Operation Assistant
muhammadfauzi@utm.my

Lotfee Amir bin Yusof
Operation Assistant
lotfee@utm.my

Nur Hanna Diana binti Turiman
Office Secretary

nurhannadiana@utm.my

 

Nor Aziza binti Sarman
Office Secretary

aziza@utm.my

Shahida binti Nawi
Senior Administrative Assistant
shahida@utm.my

Laily Masila binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
lailymasila@utm.my

Fazurah binti Tumin
Administrative Assistant
fazurah@utm.my

 

Sarimah binti Patlilah
Administrative Assistant
sarimahp@utm.my

Dewi Narty binti Mohd Ikhsan
Administrative Assistant
narty@utm.my

 

Sedzali Bin Mat Yusof
Operation Assistant
sedzali@utm.my

Ramli bin Jalani
Operation Assistant
ramlijalani@utm.my

Mohd Taufik bin Abd Latif
Operation Assistant
taufiklatif@utm.my

 

Mohd Safarizam bin Md Yunus
Operation Assistant
safarizam@utm.my

Fatimawati binti Masari
Office Secretary

b-fatima@utm.my

Zaleha binti Tajip
Accountant Assistant

zalehatajip@utm.my

Nor’ani binti Misran
Senior Administrative Assistant
noranimisran@utm.my

Sofinah binti Mohd Kasah
Administrative Assistant
sofi@utm.my

Mohd Taufik bin Zainal Abidin
Administrative Assistant
mtaufik@utm.my

Rosmah binti Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
rosmah@utm.my

Nurul Aini binti A Ghafar
Administrative Assistant
ainighafar@utm.my

Sudiman bin Hamjah
Operation Assistant
sudiman@utm.my

Abd. Razak bin Jonoh
Operation Assistant
@utm.my

Razali bin Aman
Operation Assistant
razaliaman@utm.my

Mohammad Najmuin bin Sauti
Operation Assistant
najmuin@utm.my

Mahani binti Abdul Rahman
Office Secretary

mhani@utm.my

Intan Nursuryana binti Zakaria
Assistant Engineer

nursuryana@utm.my

Harlina binti Jaafar
Senior Administration Assistant

sp-harlina@utm.my

Nurhayati binti Mahmud
Administrative Assistant
nurhayatimahmud@utm.my

Laily Marina binti Mastan
Administrative Assistant
laily@utm.my

Salwana binti Md Salleh
Administrative Assistant
salwana@utm.my

Norin binti Mazan
Administrative Assistant
norin@utm.my

Muhamad Afifi bin Hashim
Operation Assistant
afifihashim@utm.my

Azeman bin Omar
Operation Assistant
azemano@utm.my

Mohd Maizushah bin Isam
Operation Assistant
maizushah@utm.my