Department of Real Estate

DIRECTOR

Dr. Mohd Nadzri Bin Jaafar

Email : nadzrijaafar@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530422

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nadzrijaafar/

PROFESSORS

Prof. Sr. Dr. Hishamuddin Bin Mohd Ali

Email : hishamuddin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5538880

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hishamuddin

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dzurllkanian @ Zulkarnain Bin Daud

Email : dzurll@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530818

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/dzulkarnain

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maimunah Bt Sapri

Email : maimunahsapri@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530727

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/maimunahsapri

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mejar Ahmad Ariffian Bin Hj Bujang

Email : ahmadariffian@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530859

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ahmadariffian

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choong Weng Wai

Email : cwengwai@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530944

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/cwengwai

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibrahim @ Atan Bin Sipan

Email : ibrahimsipan@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530982

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ibrahimsipan

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mat Naim Bin Abdullah @ Mohd Asmoni

Email : matnaim@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530422

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/matnaim

SENIOR LECTURER

Rosadah Bte Mahamud

Email : rosadah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530836

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rosadah

Dr. Shahabudin Bin Abdullah

Email : shahabudinabdullah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530828

http://builtsurvey.utm.my/shahabudinabdullah

 

Dr. Abd Halim Hamzah

Email : halimhamzah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530664

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/halimhamzah

 

Sr. Dr. Kamalahasan a/l Achu

Email : kamalahasan@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530848

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/kamalahasan

Dr. Rohaya binti Abdul Jalil

Email : rohaya@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530823/57709

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rohaya

Dr. Nurul Hana binti Adi Maimun

Email : nurulhana@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530969

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nurulhana

Dr. Low Sheau Ting

Email : sheauting@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5557710

Blog :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

Dr. Mohd Shahril bin Abdul Rahman

Email : mshahril.ar@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530973

Blog :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

Dr. Mustafa bin Omar

Email : mustafaomar@utm.my

Contact No : 5530971

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mustafaomar

Dr. Khadijah Binti Hussin

Email : khadijah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530839

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/khadijah

Dr. Wan Ibrisam Fikry Bin Hj. Wan Ismail

Email : wanibrisam@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530926

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/wanibrisam

 

Dr. Robiah Bte Suratman

Email : robiah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530663

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/robiah

Dr. Ainur Zaireen binti Zainuddin

Email : ainurzaireen@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530853

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ainurzaireen

Dr. Norhidayah Binti Md. Yunus

Email : norhidayahmy@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530965

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/norhidayah

Dr. Siti Radiaton Adawiyah binti Zakaria

Email : sradiaton@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530746

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sradiaton

Dr. Aminah binti  Mohsin

Email : aminahmohsin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530637

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

Dr. Hariati binti Abdullah  Hashim

Email : hariati@utm.my

Contact No :

Blog :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

Dr. Ezdihar binti Hamzah

Email : ezdihar@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530965

Blog :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

Razani Bin Ab Rahim

Email : razani@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530728

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/razani

Dr. Fauziah binti Raji

Email : fauziahraji.kl@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530746

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/fauziahraji

 

Dr. Salfarina binti Samsuddin

Email : salfarina@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530622

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/salfarina

Dr. Muhammad Najib bin Mohamed Razali

Email : mnajibmr@utm.my

Contact No :

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mdnajib

Sr. Dr. Eng. Noorsidi Aizuddin Bin Mat Noor

Email : noorsidi@utm.my

Contact No : 5530948

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/noorsidi

Dr. Izran Sarrazin bin Mohammad

Email : izran@utm.my

Contact No : 5530854

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/izran

Dr. Nurul Syakima binti  Mohd Yusoff

Email : nurulsyakima@utm.my

Contact No : 5530826

Blog : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nurulsyakima

Dr. Shazmin Shareena binti Ab Azis

Email : shazmin@utm.my

Contact No :

Blog :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/