Department of Quantity Surveying

DIRECTOR

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Sarajul Fikri Bin Mohamed

E-mail : sarajul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557410 / 37363
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sarajul

 

PROFESSORS

Prof. Sr. Dr. Abdul Ghani Khalid

E-mail : b-ghani@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537386
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ghani

 

Prof. Dr. Roslan Amirudin

E-mail : b-roslan@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537340
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/roslan

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Abdul Wahid Bin Kamarulzaman

E-mail : ab_wahid@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537317
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ab_wahid

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan

E-mail : b-saidin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537343 / 57336
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/saidin

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Wan Yusoff Bin Wan Mahmood

E-mail : b-wyusof@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537331
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/wyusof

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Fadhlin Bt Abdullah

E-mail : b-fadhlin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530731
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/fadhlin

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Emma Bt Mustaffa

E-mail : b-nuremma@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530707
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nuremma/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahya Bin Mohamad Yatim

E-mail : b-yahya@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537327
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/yahya

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Kherun Nita Bte Ali

E-mail : b-kherun@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530713
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/kherun

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Razali Adul Hamid

E-mail : b-razali@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537361 / 57432
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/razali

 

Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Zakaria Bin Mohd Yusof

E-mail : b-zyusof@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537346
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/zyusof

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Sr. Dr. Fara Diva Binti Mustapa

E-mail : faradiva@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537314
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/faradiva

Dr. Nafisah Binti Abdul Rahiman

E-mail : b-nafisah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537384
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nafisah

Dr. Shamsulhadi Bin Bandi

E-mail : shamsulhadi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537378
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/shamsulhadi/

Dr. Hamizah Liyana Bt Tajul Ariffin

E-mail : hamizah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530718
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hamizah

Sr. Dr. Norazam Bin Othman

E-mail : b-azam@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537320
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/azam

Dr. Syamsul Hendra Bin Mahmud

Tel : +607-5537336
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/syamsul

Sr. Dr. Muzani Bin Mustapa

E-mail : muzani@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537380
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/muzani

Dr. Nurshikin Binti Mohamad Shukery

E-mail : b-nurshikin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537341
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nurshikin

Sr. Dr. Zuhaili Bin Mohamad Ramly

E-mail : zuhaili@utm.my
Tel : 07-55 574009 / 37374
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/zuhaili

LECTURER

Farrah Azwanee binti Aminuddin

E-mail : farrahazwanee@utm.my
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/farrahazwanee/

Fuziah binti Ismail

E-mail : b-fuziah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537304
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/fuziah

Tantish binti Kamaruddin

E-mail : b-tantish@utm.my@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537306
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/tantish