Landscape Architecture

DIRECTOR

LAr. Dr. Sapura Bt Mohamad

E-mail : b-sapura@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557431 / 37309
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sapura/

PROFESSORS

Prof. LAr. Dr. Ismail Bin Said

E-mail : b-ismail@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530714 / +607-5538037
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ismail/

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. LAr. Dr. Hasanuddin Bin Lamit

E-mail : b-hasanuddin@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537324
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hasanuddin/

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Hisyam Bin Rasidi

E-mail : b-hisham@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537362
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hisham/

SENIOR LECTURER

LAr. Ahmad Bin Long

E-mail : b-ahmad@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537308
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ahmad/

 

Dr. Muhammad Farid Azizul Bin Azizui

E-mail : mdfaridazizul@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537335
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mdfaridazizul/

 

Dr. Abdul Rahim bin Abdul Hamid

E-mail : abdul.rahim@utm.my
Tel : 07-
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/

LAr. Dr. Hamidah Bte Ahmad

E-mail : b-hamidah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537302
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hamidah/

 

Dr. Norliza Binti Mohd Isa

E-mail : norlizaisa@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557421
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/norlizaisa/

 

Dr. Wan Yusryzal Bin Wan Ibrahim

E-mail : wyusryzal@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537373
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/wyusryzal/

 

Dr. Lee Yoke Lai

E-mail : lylai@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530735
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/lylai/

 

Dr. Zanariah Binti Jasmani

E-mail : zanariahj@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530681
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/zanariahj/

 

TUTOR

Pn. Sumaiyah Binti Othman

E-mail : sumaiyah@utm.my
Tel : 07-5537307
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sumaiyah/