Department of Architecture

DIRECTOR

Dr. Abdul Halim Bin Hussein

Tel : +607-5557430 / 07-5537321
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/halim/

 

PROFESSORS

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hamdan Bin Haji Ahmad

E-mail : b-hamdan@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537349
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hamdan/

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Sani Bin Hj Ahmad

E-mail : b-asani@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530624
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/asani/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gurupiah Mursib

E-mail : b-rubi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530618
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rubi/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Rashid Bin Embi 

E-mail : b-rashid@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530611
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rashid/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Ahmad Iskandar Bin Syed Ariffin

E-mail : b-sahmad@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537318
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sahmad/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminatuzuhariah Bte Megat Abdullah 

E-mail : b-zuhariah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530617
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/zuhariah/

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anwar Bin Mohamed Khaidzir

E-mail : b-anwar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530650
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/anwar/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zin Bin Kandar

E-mail : mzin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537388
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mzin/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tareef Hayat Khan

E-mail : tareef@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537338
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/tareef/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fawazul Khair Bin Hj Ibrahim 

E-mail : b-fawazul@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530626
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/fawazul/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahmud Bin Mohd Jusan

E-mail : b-mahmud@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530705
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mahmud/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Nafida Bte Raja Shahminan

E-mail : b-nafida@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537310 / 57349
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nafida/

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Ahmad Saifuddin Bin Abdullah

E-mail : b-saifuddin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530721
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/saifuddin/

 

Dr. Dodo Yakubu Aminu 

E-mail : yadodo@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537953
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/yadodo/

 

Dr. Hazrina Binti Haja Bava Mohidin 

E-mail : hazrina@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530653
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hazrina/

 

Dr. Lim Yong Long

E-mail : yllim@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537382
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/yllim/

 

Ar. Norshahida Binti Azili

E-mail : norshahida.a@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530641
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/norshahida

 

Dr. Sharifah Salwa Bt Syed Mahdzar

E-mail : ssmahdzar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530737
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ssmahdzar/

 

Dr. Alice Sabrina Binti Ismail 

E-mail : b-alice@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557408
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/alice/

 

Dr. Doris Toe Hooi Chyee

E-mail : doristhchyee@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537319
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/doristhchyee/

 

Dr. Leng Pau Chung

E-mail : pcleng2@utm.my
Tel :+607-5537832
Website :

 

Dr. Malsiah Binti Hamid

E-mail : malsiah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530657
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/malsiah/

 

Dr. Roshida Binti Abdul Majid

E-mail : b-roshida@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530733
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/roshida/

 

Dr. Wan Hashimah Bte Wan Ismail

E-mail : b-wshimah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530733
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/wshimah/

 

Ar. Chan Wai Lai 

E-mail : cwailai@utm.my
Tel :+607-5537370
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/cwailai/

 

Dr. Fadhlina Binti Ahmad @ Taufik

E-mail : fadhlina@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537389
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/fadhlina

 

Dr. Lim Yaik Wah

E-mail : lywah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537380
Website :http://builtsurvey.utm.my/lywah/

 

Ar. Noraslinda Binti Abdul Rahman

E-mail : noraslinda.ar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530660
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/noraslinda/

 

Ar. Samsiah Binti Abdullah

E-mail : samsiah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537312
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/samsiah/

 

Dr. Wan Mohd Zakri Bin Wan Abdullah

E-mail : b-wanzakri@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537358
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/wanzakri/

 

LECTURER

Azari Bin Mat Yasir

E-mail : b-azarimy@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537350
Website : http://builtsurvey.utm.my/azarimy/