Architecture

DIRECTOR

Dr. Abdul Halim Bin Hussein

E-mail : b-halim@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557430 / 07-5537321
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/halim/

PROFESSORS

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hamdan Bin Haji Ahmad

E-mail : b-hamdan@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537349
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hamdan/

 

Prof. Dr. Syed Ahmad Iskandar Bin Syed Ariffin

E-mail : b-sahmad@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537318
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/sahmad/

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Sani Bin Hj Ahmad

E-mail : b-asani@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530624
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/asani/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gurupiah Mursib

E-mail : b-rubi@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530618
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rubi/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zin Bin Kandar

E-mail : mzin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537388
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mzin/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anwar Bin Mohamed Khaidzir

E-mail : b-anwar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530650
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/anwar/

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Rashid Bin Embi 

E-mail : b-rashid@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530611
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/rashid/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahmud Bin Mohd Jusan

E-mail : b-mahmud@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530705
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/mahmud/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Nafida Bte Raja Shahminan

E-mail : b-nafida@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537310 / 57349
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/nafida/

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Ahmad Saifuddin Bin Abdullah

E-mail : b-saifuddin@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530721
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/saifuddin/

 

Dr. Hazrina Binti Haja Bava Mohidin 

E-mail : hazrina@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530653
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/hazrina/

 

Dr. Lim Yong Long

E-mail : yllim@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537382
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/yllim/

 

Ar. Norshahida Binti Azili

E-mail : norshahida.a@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530641
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/norshahida

 

Dr. Sharifah Salwa Bt Syed Mahdzar

E-mail : ssmahdzar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530737
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/ssmahdzar/

 

Dr. Wan Mohd Zakri Bin Wan Abdullah

E-mail : b-wanzakri@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537358
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/wanzakri/

 

Dr. Alice Sabrina Binti Ismail 

E-mail : b-alice@utm.my
Tel : +607-5557408
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/alice/

 

Dr. Doris Toe Hooi Chyee

E-mail : doristhchyee@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537319
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/doristhchyee/

 

Dr. Leng Pau Chung

E-mail : pcleng2@utm.my
Tel :+607-5537832
Website :

 

Dr. Malsiah Binti Hamid

E-mail : malsiah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530657
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/malsiah/

 

Dr. Roshida Binti Abdul Majid

E-mail : b-roshida@utm.my
Tel : 07-5530733
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/roshida/

 

Ar. Chan Wai Lai 

E-mail : cwailai@utm.my
Tel :+607-5537370
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/cwailai/

 

Dr. Fadhlina Binti Ahmad @ Taufik

E-mail : fadhlina@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537389
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/fadhlina

 

Dr. Lim Yaik Wah

E-mail : lywah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537380
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/lywah/

 

Ar. Noraslinda Binti Abdul Rahman

E-mail : noraslinda.ar@utm.my
Tel : +607-5530660
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/noraslinda/

 

Ar. Samsiah Binti Abdullah

E-mail : samsiah@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537312
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/samsiah/

 

LECTURER

En. Azari Bin Mat Yasir

E-mail : b-azarimy@utm.my
Tel : +607-5537350
http://builtsurvey.utm.my/azarimy/